Posted by: Nici | 1 November, 2007

Hmmmm strange weather..

So it’s November and in my neck of the woods in the south of England the temperature is going to be 18 tomorrow. The night time temperatures are what it should be during the day at this time of the year.

My garden looks like it is still September, my lavatera (sp?) is still flowering as are my fuschias. My roses have budded for the second time this year and my fig tree is still producing fruit and still got it’s leaves. What’s going on?????

I would like the weather to go cold as there are so many stomach bugs and coughs and colds going about that they need to be killed off.

I want SNOW!! : )

Leave a Reply

Categories

