Posted by: Nici | 20 February, 2008

Tagged!

I have been tagged by Michelle so here is what I have to do!

1. Link back to the person who tagged you.
2. Post these rules on your blog.
3. Share six unimportant things about yourself.
4. Tag six random people at the end of your blog entry.
5. Let the tagged people know by leaving a comment on their blogs.

Ok so i’ve done 1 and 2 so onto no. 3:

1. I have naturally curly hair that can be straightened very easily.

2. I love the colour pink.

3. I couldn’t live without my laptop.

4. I love hot baths.

5. Sunflowers and daffodils are my favourite flowers.

6. I am an aries.

Now onto 4 and 5, I am going to tag……. ii and Sarah unfortunately I can’t tag anyone else as Michelle has already tagged them! Lol! I’m now going to tell them!

Responses

  1. Your hair must be really long when straight!

  2. I’m also addicted to my laptop…maybe we should start a support group!

  3. I hope you don’t mind, I’m going to wait a little, untill I get my blog rolling (ha ha), and then do this. I just don’t really know who to tag yet as I’m not telling any of my real-life friends about my blog…

    And I’d join the support group. Only, I don’t mind it.

  4. […] That’s done. Now there’s one from Nici… The rules […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

