Posted by: Nici | 23 February, 2008

A nice way to wake up!

Yesterday I said to my son that we would have a busy day today as the house needed a good clean and I had lots of washing to do as well.
When I got up this morning my son had cleaned the kitchen, cleaned the bathroom, sorted out his washing, emptied the cat litter tray, fed the cat and tidied and polished his room!
He then proceeded to make me a cup of tea and do the hoovering!
What a good boy! He will make someone a good husband one day! : )
Responses

  1. Good God! I’ve just read that out to Beth… she’s gone very quiet! LOL

  2. LOL!

  3. Wow, that’s truly impressive! Can I borrow him for just a day, please?


Leave a Reply

Categories

