Posted by: Nici | 27 February, 2008

Bargains galore!

I am feeling very pleased with myself!

A couple of days ago I went onto my favourite catalogues website and saw that they had their Summer preview and get 15% off so I thought I would have a little look….

I ended up ordering two summer dresses (one black, one white), two ra ra skirts (one black, one hot pink), a pair of beige combat trousers and a pair of black ballet shoes. Once the discount was taken off and I also had £30 commission to spend, the whole lot only cost me £52!

Then today I popped into Tesco to get some milk and saw that they had a sale as well so I thought I would have a quick look and I managed to get four tops for £20 and all in my size which is very unusual as there is normally only the bigger sizes left!

What a result! : D

Leave a Reply

Categories

