Posted by: Nici | 2 April, 2008

I LOVE Sky Broadband!

Well what can I say apart from what an easy process it was to switch from AOL to Sky!

A couple of days after I gave Sky my MAC Code my Sky box came through. I have received about 4 letters as well keeping me up to date with the progress of my order. You also have to bear in mind that we also had a long bank holiday weekend in the middle of my order and yet their service was prompt and efficent.

My activation date was today, so as soon as I got home from work I installed the router, made mine and my son’s laptops wireless all in the space of about half a hour!

I can now access my favourite website again without the need for a proxy server so I am one happy bunny.

Bye bye AOL, I won’t be missing you! : )

Responses

  1. I am SO glad it all went smoothly for you! 🙂

  2. Thanks Michelle, me too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

