Posted by: Nici | 9 March, 2009

Simple Woman’s Day Book

simplewomandaybooklarge-thumb

FOR TODAY

Monday 9th March, 2009

Outside my window ~ The sun 🙂

I am thinking ~ That I will buy some daffodils today

I am thankful for ~ Good family and friends and my lovely home

From the kitchen ~ Urm, nothing….

I am wearing ~ Black leggings, a black and grey knitted dress, black ballet shoes

I am reading ~ Ghost Hunters by Yvette Fielding and Ciaran O’Keefe

I am hoping ~ For the weather to get warmer

I am creating ~ A Fushcia Fairy crossstitch

I am hearing ~ Nothing, it’s silent!

Around the house ~ Lots of reading material everywhere!

One of my favorite things ~ Baby Lotion

A few plans for the rest of the week ~ work, dinner at friends, opticians

Here is a picture thought I am sharing with you ~ 

daffodils

Because I love Spring!

http://thesimplewomansdaybook.blogspot.com/

Responses

  1. […] Simple Woman’s Day Book « Somewhere in the distance […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

