Posted by: Nici | 17 March, 2011

simplewomandaybooklarge-thumb

FOR TODAY

Thursday 17th March 2011

Outside my window ~ It’s 22.18 so it’s dark

I am thinking ~ I really should get of the computer and go to bed!

I am thankful for ~ My son. He is the most wonderful thing to ever happen to me.

From the kitchen ~ A cup of tea shortly

I am wearing ~ Skinny jeans, purple top

I am reading ~ Lots of text books for uni

I am hoping ~ That the people around me who are unwell start to feel better soon

I am creating ~ Nothing at the moment 😦 Haven’t got time for much creative time anymore…

I am hearing ~ Slash’s Top Ten Guitar Heroes on the TV

Around the house ~ Books and bits of paper relating to the Social Work degree I am studying and voluntary paperwork

One of my favorite things ~ Marshmellows

A few plans for the rest of the week ~ Uni work, spending time with my son, see my friends

http://thesimplewomansdaybook.blogspot.com/

Responses

  1. Good luck with your degree 🙂

  2. Thank you 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

