Posted by: Nici | 19 September, 2007

Christmas – Part 1

christmas3.jpg

I have written Part 1 as I am sure I am going to write lots more in the next couple of months! Hee hee!

Well I am getting excited already! I started my christmas shopping on Friday and I got even more excited when I saw that Tesco’s have started putting out christmas stuff already! : )

My sister and one of my friends are just as bad as me and we tend to ring each other when we see something “christmasy”! Infact my friend and I have said that we should work together over christmas as everyone gets fed up with us and we get just as excited as each other!

I think the reason why I love christmas so much is being nice and cosy in doors, good food and spending time with the family – Oh and of course the presents! ; )


Responses

  1. I love, love, love this season, too! Once October begins, I am so excited for not only Christmas, but Halloween and Thanksgiving, too. I immediately start thinking about all the traditions we had when I was little, like shopping the day after Thanksgiving, having hot apple ciders in the town shops, and wrapping presents with my mom. Even thought things are a little different now that I’ve grown up, I still get excited each year!


Leave a comment

Categories